Contact

Contest Entries:

LAContest@Gmail.com

Dick Gleason
President of Gleason Media Services
dick@gleasonmedia.com
207.784.5868

George Bulmer

Operations Manager
george@gleasonmedia.com
207.743.5911


Matt Boutwell

Sports and Programming Director
matt@gleasonmedia.com
207.743.5911


Dawn Dunn

Administrative Manager
Political/National Sales
dawn@gleasonmedia.com
207.743.5911


Bonnie McHugh

Breakfast Club Producer & Station Manager
bonnie.gleasonmedia@gmail.com
207.784.5868


Dave Dean

Regional Sales/Consultant
dave@gleasonmedia.com
207.784.5868


Bill David

Sales Manager
bill@gleasonmedia.com
207.743.5911


Elizabeth Smith

Western and Central Maine Sales
elizabeth@gleasonmedia.com
207.743.5911


Directions to The Big Z

Maine's Big Z

Auburn Office
555 Center Street, Auburn, ME 04210
207.784.5868 • Fax 207.784.4700

Norway Office
243 Main Street, Norway, ME 04268
207.743.5911 • Fax 207.743.5913

Mexico Office
75 River Road, Mexico, ME 04257
207.364.4141 • Fax 207.743.5913

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. Website powered by  The Aebli Group.  All rights reserved. Copyright 2017.
The BigZ